Come along and catch the show at the following venues:

Our shows usually start at around 9pm and prove to be very popular - be early to get a seat. 



2019


Saturday 6 April - The Bluebelle - Royton

Friday 12 April - Private Event - Mobberley

Friday 26 April - The Coach and Four - Wilmslow

Saturday 27 April - The Colliers Arms - Chadderton


Friday 3 May - Private Event 

Saturday 4 May - Radcliffe Market, Radcliffe

Saturday 18 May - The Railway - Royton

Friday 24 May - Motown and Soul Night (with Zoe)- The Woodthorpe, Prestwich


Saturday 1 June - The Puckersley Inn - Royton

Friday 6 June - Suceava Blues Festival - Romania (John Montana Trio)


Friday 19 July - The Railway - Royton


Saturday 10 August - Glazefest Fest - Warrington 4pm

Friday 30 August - The Railway - Royton


Saturday 7 September - The Puckersley Inn - Royton

Saturday 21 September - The Colliers Arms - Chadderton


Saturday 26 October - The Cedar Tree - Newhey Halloween Party


Saturday 2 November - The Puckersley Inn - Royton

Friday 29 November - The Railway - Royton


Saturday 7 December - Private Event - Bramhall

Friday 20 December - The Cedar Tree - Newhey

Saturday 21 December - The Railway - Royton

Saturday 28 December - Private Event - Stockport