Come along and catch the show at the following venues:

Our shows usually start at around 9pm and prove to be very popular - be early to get a seat. 


2018



Saturday 12 May - Private Event - Manchester

Saturday 26 May - Private Event - Woodford


Friday 15 June - Private Event - Wirral

Saturday 23 June - Private Event - Cheshire

Saturday 30 June - Private Event - Manchester


Saturday 7 July - The Colliers Arms - Chadderton

Friday 13 July - The Railway - Royton

Saturday 21 July - Private Event - Alderley Edge 


Saturday 25 August - The Bluebelle - Royton


Saturday 1 September - Private Event - Derbyshire

Saturday 8 September - The Railway - Royton

Saturday 22 September - Farmers Arms - Wilmslow


Saturday 6 October - The Flying Horse - Rochdale

Saturday 13 October - The Puckersley - Royton

Saturday 27 October - The Cedar Tree - Newhey Halloween Party - Please contact venue for dinner reservations


Friday 2 November - Private Event - Liverpool

Saturday 17 November - Private Event - Bolton


Saturday 1 December - The Colliers Arms - Chadderton

Saturday 8 December - The Railway - Royton

Friday 14 December - The Cedar Tree - Newhey